Ed Haywood (chair), Saul Kinderis, Vanessa Hunter, Jerry Zyskowski, Tony Young, Bill Roe
Bill Roe (chair), Ed Haywood, Saul Kinderis, Vanessa Hunter, Jerry Zyskowski, Tony Young
Tony Young (chair), Martin Rudow, Chuck Bartlett, Tony Young, David Cannon, John O’Hearn, Ed Ledger, Bill Roe
Vanessa Hunter (chair), David White-Espin, Lauren Mathews, Carl Winter, Tom Potter, Ben Williams, Tahoma Khalsa
Jerry Zyskowski (chair), Becca Peter, Kimery Hern, Rose Wetzel, Mark Mandi, Meghan Lyle, Lia Slemons, Kevin Murphy
Bill Roe (chair), Brian Oster, Tony Robinson, Tahoma Khalsa, Nick Fleming, Kimery Hern
Groups will meet in the even-numbered months when we don't have a Board meeting and communicate as often as needed.  They will prepare for each CNW Board meeting, which will be held every two months in the odd-numbered months going forward.
Committees will help define their roles and present reports to the Board on their activities, concerns, needs, and action items.  This should streamline our meetings and result in actions that promote CNW in our communities.
CNW Board meetings for 2011 are January 10, March 12 (Annual Meeting), May 9, July 11, September 12, and November 14. 
The next Annual Meeting of CNW is Monday, March 12, 2012.


Viewed 7277 times so far.

Join CNW

Athlete Profiles